Ballot for Elections, Feb. 2018

Office of the Seneschal

  • Thorson
  • None of the Above

Office of the Minister of Arts & Sciences

  • Mairi Crawford
  • None of the Above

Office of the Chatelaine

  • Laurena Mauchot
  • None of the Above


If you are attending the meeting there will be ballots available, but you are welcome to print your own and have it filled out in advance.

If you are not attending the meeting, please make your selections and send this with an image of your membership card to or send it along with someone who is attending.