Officers

Seneschal

Seneschal (Head of Group)
Baroness Laurena Mouchot 
(302) 399-7183 Text is preferred
seneschal@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org
Elected even years / current term expires 02/2024

Emergency Deputy Seneschal
Vacant
Consider Volunteering – training provided!

Chataleine

Chatelaine (New Member Contact)
Honorable Lady Isabel of Rosley
(Debbie Bishop) She/Her/Hers
chatelaine@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org
Elected even years / current term expires 02/2024

Deputy Chatelaine 
Lady Nancy Alyn 
(Nancy Payne) 
(302) 530-0189 Text is preferred

depchatelaine@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

Exchequer (Treasurer)
Lady Motte Nachfalter
(Ellie Woodruff) She/Her/They/Them
exchequer@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org
Elected odd years / current term expires 02/2023

Drop Dead Deputy Exchequer 
Baroness Mari Clock van Hoorne
exchequer@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

Chamberlain (Regalia, Equipment Deputy)
Baron Adolphus Benner
Chamberlain@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

Herald (Names and Devices)
Lord Hallbjorn Tryggvason
(Joshua Martin) He/Him/His
herald@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org
Elected odd years / current term expires 02/2023

Knight Marshal
Baron Magnus Wolfhunte
(Mark Schroy) He/Him/His
kngt-marshal@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org
Elected odd years / current term expires 02/2023

Minister of Arts and Sciences
Baroness Mari Clock van Hoorne
(Marietta Messina) She/They
moas@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org
Elected even years / current term expires 02/2024

Deputy MoAS (North)
Vacant 
depn-moas@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

Deputy MoAS (South)
Lord Malcolm MacLeod 
(Neal Griffin)

Webminister

Webminister (Webmaster)
Social Media Officer
Lady Nancy Alyn
(Nancy Payne) 
webminister@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org
Elected odd years / current term expires 02/2023

Deputy Webminister (Deputy Webmaster)
Lord Runi inn Irski
(Ryan Young)
webminister@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org


Chronicler Badge

Chronicler
Vacant / office suspended as of 01/19/2020

Captain of the Archers
Vacant / office suspended as of 01/19/2020