Officers

SeneschalSeneschal (Head of Group)
Baron Adolphus Benner
(David B. Smith, Jr.)

(302) 272-0413  Texting is appropriate
seneschal@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

 

Seneschal

Deputy Seneschal
Vacant

dep-seneschal@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

SeneschalEmergency Deputy 

Seneschal
Lady Shoshana Gryffyth
(Ellen Weiner)

emerg-seneschal@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

Chataleine

Chatelaine (New Member Contact)
Lady Dionise O’Towie
(Denise Setchko)
(302) 222-2327 Texting is appropriate
chatelaine@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

 

Chataleine

Deputy Chatelaine 
Lady Laurena Mouchot
(Lorraine Padgett)
dep-chatelaine@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

Exchequer (Treasurer)

 

Lady Sybilla of Rona

(Hope Mick)
(302) 740-9194 Mon-Fri 8 pm to 11 pm only; Sat-Sun 9 am to 11 pm
exchequer@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

 

Chamberlain (Shire Regalia and Property)
Lady Veronica Rosso
chamberlain@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

 

HeraldHerald (Name and Device)
Lord Simeon de Alcaçar
(Seth Tolbert)
herald@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

 

HeraldDeputy Herald

Hallbjorn Tryggvason

(Joshua Martin)

dep-herald@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

 

Knight Marshal
Lord Arthur Alyn

(Arthur Payne)
kngt-marshal@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org


Minister of Arts and Sciences

Lady Mairi Crawford
(Lisa Moran)
moas@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org


Deputy Minister of Arts and Sciences

Baroness Mari Clock van Hoorne
(Marietta Messina)

 


EKOFFICERS_webminister_colorWebminister
(Webmaster)
Baroness Mari Clock van Hoorne
(Marietta Messina)
webminister@caer-adamant.eastkingdom.org

 

EKOFFICERS_webminister_colorDeputy Webminister
Lady Shoshana Gryffyth
(Ellen Weiner)
dep-webminister@caer.adamant.eastkingdom.org